Work

About us

The Gibbes Company (TGC) is a full-service strategic communications firm with offices in the Metro Jackson, Mississippi area and along the Mississippi Gulf Coast. TGC provides strategic counsel and communications services to help solve public policy, customer, employee, investor, community relations and other communications challenges. Our clients include corporations, associations and nonprofit organizations, in fields ranging from healthcare and energy to banking and new technology.

 

Corporate Office

Ridgeland, MS

Denton Gibbes

President

dgibbes@gibbes.net

Jenifer Bailey

Vice President

jbailey@gibbes.net

Craig West

Creative Director

cwest@gibbes.net

Lisa Hathorn, APR

Director of Public Relations

lhathorn@gibbes.net

Tracey Williamson

Senior Account Executive

twilliamson@gibbes.net

Jonathan Blackwell

Art Director

jblackwell@gibbes.net

Vicki Parnell

Accounting Manager

vparnell@gibbes.net

     

Contact us

Let’s start a conversation.

* indicates a required field

We are here..

The Gibbes Company
403 Towne Center Boulevard
Suite 301
Ridgeland, Mississippi 39157
E: tgc@gibbes.net

Call us 601.853.8120

Socialize

Facebook